Loading Events

« All Events

Integrating radiology, cytology and histology in the diagnosis of bone tumours

November 12 @ 12:00 pm 2:00 pm

Join us on Saturday morning, on November 13th, at 12 pm Sydney Time (7:00 pm CDT Friday evening) for this amazing seminar! Dr. Keren Dittmer, from Massey University, will share the holistic approach of diagnosing bone tumors, with a practical overview. Don’t miss out! Registration is free but required.

  • Central time, USA 7:00-9:00 pm ** (Friday night)
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT 12pm -2pm
  • Brisbane, Australia AEST 11am-1pm
  • Perth, Australia AWST 9am-11am
  • Auckland, NZ NZDT 2pm-4pm

Register here: https://cutt.ly/DmZk1YP