Close this search box.

The Davis-Thompson Foundation Robert L. Farrell Lectureship Award 2021

The Robert L. Farrell Lectureship Award is presented to an individual who has provided outstanding service in the area of lectureship and teaching for the Foundation over the course of a career.

The 2021 Robert L. Farrell Lectureship Award was presented to Dr. Michael Garner during the Awards Ceremony held in conjunction with the ACVP/ASVCP Annual Meeting, October 31, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm CDT.

Catch the rebroadcast on our Youtube channel:

On a separate post you will find the recipients of Journal Award, Best Diagnostic Exercise Award, Barbara Jean Thompson Service Award, Pathology Trainee and Scholarship Award and Samuel W Thompson Distinguished Lecturer Award.

Leave a Reply

Picture of Rafaela De Negri

Rafaela De Negri


Recent Posts

Latest Video