Close this search box.

The Barbara Jean Thompson Service Award.

The Barbara Jean Thompson Service Award is given to Foundation volunteers who have provided outstanding service to the Foundation.

The 2021 Barbara Jean Thompson Service Award was presented to Dr. Rafaela De Negri and Dr. Rachel L. Autran L. T. Neto during the Awards Ceremony held in conjunction with the ACVP/ASVCP Annual Meeting, October 31, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm CDT.

Catch the rebroadcast on our Youtube channel:

On a separate post, you will find the recipients of Journal Award, Best Diagnostic Exercise Award, Pathology Trainee and Scholarship Award, Robert L Farrell Award and Samuel W Thompson Distinguished Lecturer Award.

Leave a Reply

Picture of Rafaela De Negri

Rafaela De Negri


Recent Posts

Latest Video