Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Roundtable: Applying for US veterinary pathology residency programs as an international candidate – Experiences and Recommendations / Q&A Session

January 27 @ 11:00 am January 28 @ 5:00 pm

The Latin Comparative Pathology Group (LCPG) and the Davis-Thompson Foundation offer you a virtual gathering with panelists who are currently completing or have completed their residency programs in the US to answer all questions you may have as an aspiring international applicant. There will be sessions in English, Portuguese, and Spanish at different dates and times. Come join us to get more insight into this process. Registration is free, but required. You may also enter questions in advance on the Zoom registration link!

English (January 27th, 9-10 am PT / 11 am-12 pm CT / 12-1 pm ET)REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/3Gr1tZg

Virtual Roundtable: Applying for US veterinary pathology residency programs as an international candidate – Experiences and Recommendations / Q&A Session

PANELISTS:

  • Sho Nakagun (Cornell University)
  • Sophie Nelissen (Cornell University)
  • Judit Wulcan (UC Davis)
  • Susanne Je-Han Lin (Iowa State University)

Portuguese (January 28th, 9-10 am PT / 11 am -12 pm CT / 12-1 pm ET) – REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/3r8yrXW

Mesa redonda virtual: Inscrição para programas de residência em patologia veterinária nos EUA como candidato(a) internacional – Experiências e Recomendações / Perguntas e Respostas

PANELISTAS:

  • Rachel Neto (Auburn University) 
  • Mayane Faccin (Texas A&M)
  • Jose Cesar Lima (Louisiana State University)
  • Fabio Rosa (Long Island University)

Spanish (January 28th, 2-3 pm PT / 4-5 pm CT / 5-6 pm ET) – REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/3K9cuAD

Mesa redonda virtual: Postulación a programas de residencia en patología veterinaria en EE. UU. como candidato/a internacional – Experiencias y recomendaciones / Preguntas y Respuestas

PANELISTAS:

  • Guillermo Rimoldi (Clemson University)
  • Nicolas Streitenberger (UC Davis)
  • Rocio Gonzalez (Cornell University)
  • Omar Gonzales Viera (UC Davis)

Free