Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Standardization of Tumor Prognostic Parameters in Veterinary Pathology

December 8 @ 4:00 pm 5:00 pm

Please join us on December 8th from 4pm to 5pm London time for a free seminar on Tumor Prognostic Parameters in Vet Med, promoted by the European Division of the Davis-Thompson Foundation. Dr. Taryn Donovan, from the Animal Medical Center (New York, US), will share with us the critical aspects of prognosticators in veterinary oncology. Such topic is crucial for many professionals within academia, industry, and diagnostic environments. Registration is free but required.

  • 4pm-5pm London time (GMT)
  • 11am – noon US East Coast
  • 5pm – 6pm Germany time

Register here: https://bit.ly/3obB0an