Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to fish pathology

March 26 @ 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Join us on Saturday morning, on March 26th, at 11 am Sydney time (March 25th at 7pm US Central Time) to learn fish pathology with one of the best on the field. Dr. Henderson will bring an uncomplicated way of interpreting major lesions in fish and more! Come be part of this audience! Registration is free but required.

REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/3BTz9gw

  • Central time, USA 7:00-9:00 pm * (Friday night)
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT 11am-1pm
  • Brisbane, Australia AEST 10am-12pm
  • Perth, Australia AWST 8am-10am
  • Auckland, NZ NZST 1pm-3pm

Free