Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bugs, Pugs, and Drugs: An Overview of Inflammatory Neurologic Disorders

February 26 @ 12:00 pm 2:00 pm

Join us on Friday evening, on February 25th, at 7 pm US Central Standard Time (February 26th @ 12:00 pm Sydney time) for this exciting seminar in our Australian series! Dr. Jey Koehler, from Auburn University, will be live and take you on a quick tour of some important inflammatory disorders of the nervous system in dogs! Registration is free but required.

REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/3GsxzUy

  • Central time, USA 7:00-9:00 pm * (Friday night)
  • Sydney, Australia AEST 12pm-2pm
  • Brisbane, Australia AEST 11am-1pm
  • Perth, Australia AWST 8am-11am
  • Auckland, NZ NZST 2pm-4pm

Free