Close this search box.

Davis-Thompson Foundation Pathology Trainee and Scholarship Awards 2021

Awardees in this category are a select group of residents or graduate students from university members of the Foundation. These individuals are chosen by their faculty for having demonstrated superior scholarship, exceptional diagnostic skills, mentorship, leadership in addition to talent and enthusiasm for teaching.

The ceremony was held via Zoom during the ACVP/ASVCP Annual Meeting, October 31, 2021 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm CDT.

Bellow you will find the names, photos, institutions and a brief snapshot of the career trajectory of all 29 recipients for the Pathology Trainee and Scholarship Award of 2021.

Catch the rebroadcast on our Youtube channel:

On a separate post, you will find the recipients of Journal Award, Best Diagnostic Exercise Award, Barbara Jean Thompson Service Award, Robert L Farrell Award and Samuel W Thompson Distinguished Lecturer Award.,

Leave a Reply

Picture of Rafaela De Negri

Rafaela De Negri


Recent Posts

Latest Video